Consortium Coordinating Site

Juniata College

Don Mitchell, Director 814-641-3566 Mitchell@juniata.edu
       

Participating Colleges

Cedar Crest College

Pam Kistler, Director 610-606-4666
ext. 3508
Pdkistler@cedarcrest.edu

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Bruce Smith, Director 814-393-2646 Bsmith@clarion.edu

Drexel University

Sally Soloman, Director 215-895-2642 Solomosd@drexel.edu

Gannon University

Ken Andersen, Director 814-871-7605 Andersen@gannon.edu

Gettysburg College

Kay Etheridge, Director
Greg Anderson, Assistant Director
717-337-6150 Ketherid@gettysburg.edu
Ganderson@gettysburg.edu

Susquehanna University

Chris Janzen, Director 570-372-4221 Janzen@susqu.edu

University of Pittsburg
at Bradford

Jody Burgert, Director 814-362-7613 Burgert@imap.pitt.edu

Westminster University

Tim Wooster, Director 724-946-6294 Twooster@westminster.edu

Wilkes College

Terese Wignot, Director 570-408-4627 Wignot@wilkes.edu

Ursinus College

Victor Tortorelli, Director 610-409-3000
ext. 2239
vtortorelli@ursinus.edu
       

Click Here to go to the Science In Motion consortium website that contains links to all the colleges and universities listed above.